You know, wordpress…

It’s really hard respecting your husband and being a submissive wife when he is a

EDIT: I AM SORRY I WROTE THAT BEFORE, HE IS A DOCTOR GUYS A DOCTOR THAT IS WHY HE HAS A PAGER AND WORKS LATE ALL THE TIME

HE IS A DOCTOR A STRONG MANLY DOCTOR HE HAS A TRADITIONAL MANLY PROFESSION 

I feel so guilty for writing what I wrote before. The same way I feel about myself when I trip and start accidentally making out with one of my daughters’ Jonas Brothers lifesized cutouts

😦

Leave a Reply

